Position Name Phone Email
President Eugene Manko 6205529 president@roskillmasters.com
Vice President Kyla Steenhart 6205529 vice.president@roskillmasters.com
Club Sceretary Jannene Alexander 6243205 secretary@roskillmasters.com
Membership Secretary Yvonne Thompson 5509446 membership@roskillmasters.com
Treasurer Robina Hewlett 8790013 treasurer@roskillmasters.com
Coach Carmel Dickson 8275671 coach@roskillmasters.com
Captain Kaye Mackay captain@roskillmasters.com
IT Eugene Manko 6205529 vice.captain@roskillmasters.com
NZMS Liaison Robina Hewlett 8790013 nzms@roskillmasters.com
Enquiries Rob Corne 6292613 enquiries@roskillmasters.com