Position Name Phone Email
Coach Carmel Dickson 8275671 coach@roskillmasters.com
President Eugene Manko 6205529 president@roskillmasters.com
Vice President Jannene Alexander 6243205 vice.president@roskillmasters.com
Membership Secretary Graeme Rogers 6264349 secretary@roskillmasters.com
Treasurer Robina Hewlett 8790013 treasurer@roskillmasters.com
Captain Alan Hewlett 6255015 captain@roskillmasters.com
Assistant Coach Barbara Daw 8174074 assistant.coach@roskillmasters.com
IT Eugene Manko 6205529 vice.captain@roskillmasters.com
Newsletter Editor Fiona Barber 6343760 president@roskillmasters.com
NZMS Liaison Jan Fulton 6266396 nzms@roskillmasters.com
Club Night Door Steward Alwyn Manley 6278746 steward@roskillmasters.com
Enquiries Rob Corne 6292613 enquiries@roskillmasters.com